Board of Directors

http://socialfirms.org.uk/2015/04/ 2017-2018  Rimbey Agriculture Society Board Members

source John Trenson (403) 704-2418 jgtrenson@gmail.com
source site Jordan Richardson (403) 994-4990 jordan-richardson@hotmail.com
Melissa VanSickle (403) 704-3484 missa_106@hotmail.com
januvia 50 mg prezzo  Joel Stevens (250)203-6243 joel.daniel.stevens@gmail.com
 Rose Cretney (403)963-4356 dustyrose@telus.net
 Jan Gross (403)704-3819 cwogirljan@live.ca
Cody Jaffary (403)358-1532

Stan Goetz

(403) 588-0140

  back-hoe_1@hotmail.com
Gavin Vermette (403) 505-8525 varmitwelding@gmail.com 
Joe Holtcamp (403)783-1065 holtkamphauling@gmail.com
 Kelly Schwerdt  (403) 704-6701  schwerdt.kelly@outlook.com
 AJ Neish (403) 304-0139 a.neish@live.ca
Erin Maddox (403) 348-1169 elemer@telus.net
 Cheri Connors

Kalynn Miller

 

(403) 704-6959

(403) 358-9450

 

 harttfarms1@hotmail.com

kalynnm10@gmail.com

 

Ponoka Country's premier ag events facility.