Board of Directors

2014-2015 Rimbey Agriculture Society Board Members

Ken Whitelock (403) 704-6301 ken@midwestpropane.ca
Cory Glenn (403) 598-2499 lantinranch@cciwireless.ca
Tim Edge (403) 357-6730 mountainedgeprod@gmail.com
 Jeanine Edge (403) 704-5220 jedge@cciwireless.ca
 Melissa VanSickle   (403) 7043-3483 missa_106@hotmail.com 
 John Trenson  (403) 704-0002 jgtrenson@gmail.com
Lee White  (403) 834-7066  leewhite5@hotmail.com

Stan Goetz

(403) 588-0140

  back-hoe_1@hotmail.com
Gavin Vermette (403) 505-8525 varmitwelding@gmail.com 
Jordan Richardson (403) 994-4990 jordan-richardson@hotmail.com
 Kellly Schwerdt  (403) 704-6701  schwerdt.kelly@outlook.com
 AJ Neish (403) 304-0139 a.neish@live.ca
Erin Maddox (403) 348-1169 elemer@telus.net
 Cheri Connors

Kalynn Miller

 

(403) 704-6959

(403) 358-9450

 

 harttfarms1@hotmail.com

kalynnm10@gmail.com

 

Ponoka Country's premier ag events facility.